18th Birthday+ Update

Hello beautiful people,

It’s been a minute since I posted on this blog because honestly so much has been going on in my life.

The past few months have been extremely stressful, not gonna lie. I basically stopped blogging for the past 7 months to focus and study for my exams (A Levels)  which were some of the most difficult exams I have ever done. I tried to ensure I had limited distractions so I could do my best and I’m glad to be back to blogging.

But I’m back now as an adult. That’s right. I’m 18 now! It’s crazy to think I’ve been alive for 18 years. I am happy with the life I have lived so far and honestly can’t wait for all my other experiences as an adult.

IMG_9890_Fotor.jpgFirst legal drink

This birthday was extremely important to me. I was blessed enough to spend it in Rome (blog post on that soon). Visiting such a historical city really changed my perspective on age and responsibility and I truly encourage you guys to go see the city for yourself.

As for the future, I’m about to go off to university and that’s causing stress as well but what’s life without stress.

I should be back to regular posting so keep on the look out.

Catch you on the flip side,

Cora x.

Leave a comment